Manifesting My Life!


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This week has brought about some really eye opening thoughts and feelings for me. I apologize for being away, I needed this time to get myself together. So much has happened to me in my life, and much of it wasn’t good. To be fair, this is not about bad situations, it is about rising above them, climbing past the, and finding myself in a world of dreams and happiness! It has been difficult at times to stay in a positive place, and I haven’y always succeeded, but I do persevere. This has been one of those times in my life. Slowly though, like some turning my head gently to the side, so I can see clearly, I begin to see my future.

Today, I woke up realizing, that all will be well, and all will be better than I can even imagine. Once again, I am refocusing on all my dreams. Slowly things have begun to change. I wanted a new car, I am getting it very soon, in the next day or so., It isn’t some show room new car, it is new to me and the beginning of a newer car to come. I wanted a break from work, a mini vacation, and got it by ending up in an E.R. My boss got mad that I needed a couple of days to re cooperate, and took me off the schedule for a week. Not the way I imagined it, lol, but arrived non the less. So now I am working on bringing money my way, and the wish should arrive soon! Maybe in the form of a big lottery check! That would be great!

All and all, life is in a good place, so many changes on the way, and in my heart I know they will all be good ones. My dreams manifesting themselves into my reality. This is what I dream for and wake for everyday. The potential, to bring magic into my life, and experience everything I always wanted. I smile at the thought of my new cars, new homes, vacations, travel, art galleries, art studios, and all the things I can do to give back. I want to help children with illness, use my art to cheer them and sell my art to heal them! I want to spend my money and time to help clean up the planet, especially for the oceans and all the sea life, that is depending on us to survive! I fill myself with these thoughts for the day, and wish for the ability to do it all and more!

So, as of yet, my lottery check is not here. But, I am sure it is on it’s way to me, now even as I type this. I know that all the worries I have are silly and a waste of time. he time serves me better, by realizing it is only in this minute, that things seem of course, that tomorrow or the next minute all will be at peace again. I have to believe it, wish it, envision it, taste it and feel it! Once I do, it is already here! Wishing you all the best for this holiday season and even more now at the end of this year, and the brink of a new year. The year of plenty, and the year of all possibilities, that is what I am claiming for me! So, whether I am working or not, whether I am at home or not. On this new year I am making a wish for m=not one or even two, I am wishing for all my dreams to come true, I also send that same wish for you and anyone else that needs it.

Sending my love to you and yours, as always, diana

 

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

http://www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

http://www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

http://www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

http://www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Leave a Reply

