Wednesday News And Car Blues!


Well, woke up today and my car is not starting. Had some things to handle and the universe seems to have other plans for me today. Been feeling a change in the air the past couple of weeks and wasn’t sure what it was, but I am starting to see the writing on the wall. Fixing my car will make it impossible to keep paying my rent without going further in debt at this time. Without the second job I have trying to get, or some other form of income, I am unable to handle any extra expenses at this time. So, it falls to me to make some drastic changes in order to continue on a path of moving forward and not backward. It seems I have reached another crossroad in my life, and decisions to move forward lie in the choices I make now. So, I must choose wisely and let life take me where it will. Weighing out all pros and cons, and making the choices I knew were coming and was unable to make right away, now lay before me. No more delays, time is up.

I am sure this is a very common thing for all of us, just thought I would share with you. You never know who may need to hear your story, sometimes the problems in life can weigh us down and make us feel alone. I am here to say, we are not alone and all of us share the most basic and common issues. The most common thing among us all, is the reality that life has and always will throw in a curve ball when we least expect it or need it. How we deal with these situations makes us better or worse for the wear. Choosing wisely is always the hardest thing to do, many times we make the choice that is easiest, and it usually ends up making things harder in the long run. So, take a moment and look at your long term outcomes, before making a choice that could alter things in your life and create more negativity for you. Tough choices are always with us, making them less powerful in our emotional lives will make them less stressful and therefore have less impact on our health and make it easier to make the next tough choice. It really isn’t as bad as it seems, these choices inevitably open new doors otherwise closed to us. In return, these doors can make our futures so much brighter than we ever expected. Live and learn, smile in the face of adversity and you will find yourself enjoying the beauty in the worst situation. Life is not as serious as we make it, therefore the fun and adventure are there for us to take freely! So, enjoy all those moments, they may be hard, but they are also what makes life interesting. Hoping you are enjoying your day! Got lots to take care of, promise to keep you updated on any further changes. Sending you my love as always, diana

 

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Leave a Reply

