Jumping Out In Faith!


Well, today was interesting. The friend from my birthday has been burning up my phone lately, I have not been up to talking to her, so she contacted my other friend to see if she could visit me again! Hum, wonder what that will cost me?She brought presents and took me to lunch, I paid for more than half of the lunch and gave her a painting in trade for the presents! Never had a birthday like that! Anyway, she tried getting my other friend involved in making me meet up with her, and I told that friend I wasn’t going to be home tomorrow, which by the way, I am not. Tomorrow is a try at the Flea Market. Got to get my funds up, been praying and trusting that the power that is, will bring me the money I need. So, to show my faith (or insanity), I reserved a trailer for this Thursday to make it all happen. I was kind of hoping, the money would show in advance, but apparently that is not the case! Maybe the Head Spirit in change, wants to see if I trust him, so I jumped on that limb. I am hoping the landing is smooth and soft!

Also, despite the weather man’s calling for rain tomorrow, I am planning to do the Flea Market in hopes that I can generate enough sales to make it all go well this week. I do have some money saved, but not enough and things keep going awry. So, I say my prayers, leave it to the ultimate problem solver and keep my fingers crossed. I have done crazier things before, moved to Tennessee with only $300 dollars in my pocket and my clothes, that was 6 years ago. This time there is more expense and little more money, but I am taking my stuff (at least what I can afford to take and not sell). Anyway, the good news is apparently I picked a good time to move, it seems that rentals vary in price based on the need in the area of location. Lucky for me, they must be short in New Hampshire, the guy at U-Haul said it is usually  $600-$800 dollars to rent one, the price right now is $250. So, some things seem to be working in my favor, just got to hold out the rest will fall into place! I checked the lottery, nothing yet. I can only hope this is the dream I am waiting for. Who knows maybe I will do exceptionally well this weekend at the Flea Market. Maybe, just maybe, I will make a sale in one of my online shops! It is up to the universe to provide, I know I have a plan, and I feel like it is The Plan! Gut instincts tell me this is where I am supposed to be, so I have to run with it.

Anyway, hoping your day is just as exciting as mine, in a good way of course! The weekend is upon us and I can send you lots of happy thoughts, in the hopes that your weekend is one of the best you have had ever! Wishing you all the best and sending you my love as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

