Trials To Grow On!


Well another day has begun! This week has been a trial, ans I can only hope to be successful at not letting things get to me. One thing after another keeps popping up, and preventing me from getting together the money I need to move. First the yard sale was shut down by the city, All those tax dollars at work, No drug dealers or cookers to bust, no embezzlers or con artists to shut down, just me and my yard sale! Not a complaint, just saying, is there so much excess in our government that a yard sale is worthy of some one, pulling up signs every week and them making house calls to say, you can’t do this. I don’t know what we are coming to as a society, when some one trying to make a little money to make a move and not draining the government of dollars by collecting food stamps, or an unemployment check or even disability, is the target of city time and money! Just a thought, I am thinking, if I was in charge, I could find a much better way to spend and employees time and hourly pay than that. Anyway, got through that, hoping to do the flea market instead now.

Now today, having car issues that are eating into the money I planned to save for gas. Not sure what this test is all about, but I am determined to make this work some how. All I can do now, is pray about it, meditate on a happy outcome and persevere, in all hopes that holding the faith will bring it all together! It is becoming a daily struggle not to let despair and frustration get the best of me. So far, I am holding up, just got to hope nothing else will become a deterrent to the goals I have set. I really believe in my gut this is the thing I am called to do right now, so I have to believe that something will give and all will work out to the best for all concerned!

I have to say, that no matter of all things popping up in my life right now, I am so very happy! Things seem to be in a whirlwind right now. It all changes from minute to minute, and still I am feeling strong, joyful and excited about the outcome! So, no matter the circumstances, it is all meant to be. Today, I am going to do some laundry and some packing up. Stay the course, just like the wise man who said that first. No matter of the storms around me, or the wind pushing me off track. My course is set and I will overcome!

No news on my lottery winnings yet ( means did not win it yet), but I am confident one day soon you will be hearing otherwise! All this just makes me want even more to succeed in my goals and my quest. The harder I have to work for it, the more I want it! So, I will move forward, and I will win the prize! The lottery is mine, the gallery is mine, my career is a great success and I will be the best vision of me I can be! Hoping you are all having a wonderful day, all my love to you as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

