The Countdown Continues!


So, the weekend is over, so many tings to do and so little time. Everything seems to be sneaking up on me. I am so excited about moving, I cannot say it enough. However, as the day draws closer I feel more and more sadness about all the goodbyes ahead. The sadness, brings with it the fear of the unknown, the urge to remain where I am, keep that familiarity close. That voice has been so quiet and now everyday it gets louder and louder. The other voice welcoming the move, seems sometimes to be drowned out by this new sound. All I have left is to listen to my gut, and that is the quiet voice, hardest to hear when things aren’t screaming out at me.

But, when I look inside of me, I see the quiet peacefulness of the days ahead, and the new beginnings. It almost feels like, some one is speaking to me, some one calm and all he says is “It is going to be okay, you’ll see.”. I have to trust it, with everything else screaming at me, I have no choice but believe. So, once again, I am being drawn forward on faith alone. Leaving the worries behind me, I know they will follow, but I put them aside when they appear and move forward, knowing that it is as it is meant to be.

No mega millions for me, just yet! But I feel the day draws closer all the time. With the move going into the real planning part now, I do really wish the money was with me, just to simplify things. I am sure that for all who have won already it has gone where it needed to go. So the best of luck with it.

I have finished reading my last Sylvia Browne book, that my friend loaned to me. I must say it really confirmed a lot of things for me, it also opened so many new doors and ideas for me as well. I feel that this time in my life will be filled with more opportunities to grow and learn, as well as teach and help others too. This makes, all my struggles seem so small and insignificant as well. It is all so new, and also so very awakening for me too. I have always wanted to be a part of something to give back, I do believe I have been overly blessed, and therefore need to share those blessings with others. The ability to learn quickly, and communicate well is always an advantage to some one who will teach. This I know is part of a greater calling for me, and I can only guess at where it will take me. So, looking ahead, I will be focusing on using my talents to help others grow and learn things they wish to learn, but also seeking out learning for myself to be the best I can be!

Getting ready to sign off, and do some things around the house. I also have to do some research on moving trailers to get me to my new home. I love you all, and as always wish you the very best, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
One Response to “The Countdown Continues!”

  1. I was extremely gratified to come up with this web-site.I wanted to thanks on your organize for this wonderful interpret!! I definitely enjoying every wee bit of it and I sire you bookmarked to check out altered balderdash you blog post.
    check this one: Meble kuchenne

Leave a Reply

