Memoirs Of Second Knowledge!


Just putting it out there. Since I was a child, I have had an ability to know tings that should not be known. Skeptics can say it is coincidence, I however disagree. For it to be a coincidence, it would have to be far less frequent and inaccurate. Case in point, going through a break up is always hard, for me it is really hard. For whatever reason I always know the real reason things are happening, so when they try to lie their way out or say I am just imagining things, it does not work. What I see are facts, and when they hit hit with the facts, when I finally say this is exactly what you did yesterday, they seem confused and shocked. Shortly followed with a response something to the effect of “That is so weird!” or “How do you know that?” or “Who told you that, do you have people watching me?”. Funny how the truth comes out if you force it. Funny how I have to give a detailed description of what I see, to paint them into a corner they can’t get out of. The worst part is the lying, I despise being lied too. So, while they preach they want to be friends, how can anyone be friends with a liar? Anyway, today was one of those days, I was forced in my mind to make the record straight. He needed to know lying was not helping him through this situation, and so today, the record was made clear. More than probably it will freak him out, but at least he will either not say anymore, or just be honest when he talks to me. For me, being lied to is a very hurtful thing, and to have that over will be a great relief. The truth can hurt, but it is easier to deal with than falsehoods.

Been doing a lot of study on this of late. I am not sure if it is psychic, or what name goes to seeing and hearing things that are not in front of you. I know it is a gift I have, I know it happens daily, I know it is real. I just don’t have a name for it and not sure how to be in control of it more, or how to use it in a way that feels like helpfulness to others. Many people seem very taken aback by it, scared, freaked out or just curious about it, very few seem to understand and respect it. Funny gift to have, since it seems to be so secretive a subject, even taboo in many people’s minds. Hopefully my search will give me a greater understanding of myself, and how to best use this gift to make my life and others lives better.

Next comment, know I did not win the lottery last night and no I do not have the ability to see the numbers yet! Never know, it could happen, but pretty sure the handbook has rules against just handing out lottery numbers to psychics. When I get the handbook, I will let you know for sure! Been reading a lot the last few days, and t has helped me with the personal struggles I am going through. A friend gave me some Sylvia Browne books, they are very interesting, and I hope will be helpful in me finding more about myself. Hoping you are having a wonderful weekend and sending you my love as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

