Finally Friday!


Well not sure how many of you watched last night, American Idol, I mean! What a crazy night kind of sad to see some of them go, and surprised by a couple that did! not that it is any thing different from any other time I have watched it. i will say this, it is a very talented bunch of people on there, and I have a feeling no matter who wins, a lot of these talents will move on to have wonderful careers. I am guessing there are quite a few talent scouts who can’t wait to get their hands on these singers. All we can do is watch and see, but I am confident in this. Hoping you enjoyed this as much as I did.

Spring is right here, just moments away, this is my favorite time of year. I feel so energized, ready to do a million things and not enough time to fill the wish list! This year is going to be exceptionally busy with the move thrown in, job hunting, home hunting and trying to keep up the momentum on getting my art sales going! Good news, I did sell something on my Zibbet account, Yay! Slowly. but surely, and one I day I hope that it is multiple sales in all my shops every day! One day, I can feel it in my bones, and a nice art gallery of my own to boot!

Okay, just a thought, would love to hear what you think about this. There has been a lot of TV time going into spiritual things of late. It is showing up on Oprah (of course), but even on a lot of reality TV programs and documentary style ones as well, it seems to pop up all around! Not sure if it is just the programming I am watching, but it seems that many people seem to be very excited about positive energy, white light and just in general seeking out the higher nature of themselves! For whatever reason, it does console me some on my own spiritual journey, nice to know that I am not alone, and that so many others are at least entertaining the thought of making themselves better and in the end the world better. That is hopeful for all of us who share this planet! Would love to hear what you think about all of this as well, so feel free to drop a note, even if you disagree. This is an open forum and all thoughts are up for discussion.

For those of you not so spiritually inclined, quick question. What is your general opinion on the skyrocketing gas prices! It seems overnight that gas sales are out of control. And if you know the system at all, that only means everything else will very shortly follow, postage, groceries, utilities, retail products and for sure economic car sales! Kind of rough considering most of the country is still reeling from the market drop a couple of years ago, and news flash our country is no where near out of debt. Just give me a shout out on what you think about all of that! I am confident no matter who you are, one of these topics strikes a cord with you. Would love to hear what you think, and I am sure I am not the only one! Hoping you are having a wonderful Friday, sending my love to you and yours as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “Finally Friday!”

  1. japan is in a crisis right now

Leave a Reply

