The Winds Of Change!


 

Well, sorry for the absence the last couple of days. Unseen developments, had popped up in my personal life, so I had business to do. Seems, that life once again has sent me a curve ball, or that I have been t-boned. Got to watch in all directions or things can sneak up on you. The my friends is what happened to me. I am happy, do not mistake this for a cry on your shoulder kind of experience. One thing I can say for sure is, all the work I have been doing on myself is really paying off. Even though for a little bit I had to fight off tears and fears of rejection. I am proud, I did not cry, I feel very upbeat, and truly cannot wait to see where this will all take me. Now, if that remains the case only the future can reveal, for now I am good. I reason for the break was because I was consoling him ( crazy, huh?), he was taking it harder than I was. He was feeling guilty and I dare say confused, normally breaking up is much more dramatic. Kind of mind blowing for both of us, now I am used to less bumpy breakups than the average Joe, but this was smooth sailing! Anyway, if you are going to do it, I hope you can work yours out amicably as well, well worth it!

Okay, so my plans for the weekend have changes. I was going to research a couple of possible business venues, but that has been bumped to next weekend. Now, things seem to be back to normal ( with a twist of course), so off to my shower, and really going to try to work on some art and housework. My friend came by the other day and brought me some Sylvia Brown, whom I just love! So, she is my new companion to help me grow spiritually and keep my focus on the positive. I believe life is a class, and on this last exam, let’s just say I Rule! Feeling like the answers are coming, and that I am paying attention to them as well. Feeling less like a leaf tossed in the wind, and more like a a kite flying free ( but with the ever trusty string and guide to keep me safe)!  Just wondering how your week is going? I do hope life is being good and kind, and if you have reached a bump, how are you handling it? Please drop a note, if you feel the urge, would love to hear your thoughts.

Now for a quick update, I just checked my lottery numbers, and I did not win the big jackpot yet. I do hope some one won something. Not sure anyone on the whole thing, I think not, I do still hope some lucky folks out there are having a nice weekend, due to the lottery! Life is good! Wishing you my love as always, from the heart, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

