Cool Cats, Working Kitties!


 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Well, just got done loading a bunch of artwork into my various shops! Whew! I  am over the computer scene for a while. Now it is off to make more artwork to load into this hungry beast! Lots of kitties today, I will post them on this blog so you can see them. It is all part of my cat collection! But, if you can take a minute and check out any one of my shops, feedback is always good! The kiddies need to be working hard to make Mama proud! Well, enough of that silliness. Still have lots of work ahead to load  all my art into the various shops I have online. But, steady as she goes, today I got a lot done, and still have goals to accomplish so much more!

Hoping your hump-day is going well, I was thinking earlier, I would love to make a bucket list. It would be huge, feet long, like a seasoned criminal’s rap sheet! But, it would be a good thing to do none the less. Probably wait till I move, so it does not get lost in all the packing. I want a bucket list and goal board (future board, not really sure what they call them), but something visual to keep me on my future track, goals I want to reach and such. I totally forgot what those are called. I know one thing if I had it right, it would show up in the tags! Well, if you read this and know what I am talking about (proper term and all), I would love to hear from you as well!

As for the lottery, no big win for me yet. Last night was Megs ball, if anyone won, I am here to say Good For You! You give me hope for my win as well. I hope some one will be happy for me when I win, some one besides the IRS, I mean. Speaking of which, don’t forget to get your taxes together. It is that time of the year, and before you know it the deadline will be here, and many of you will be scrambling for the post office or tax preparer. So, get em done soon! Anyway, got to run, before my neck really hates me and I end up sofa bound! Hoping you have a great day, sending all my love as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

