Aging Gracefully!


Wow, got a look at Susan Lucci today, did you know she is 64!? I am mean wow, she looks awesome! There seem to be so many women these days who seem to be aging with such grace and beauty, it is hard to believe. I can only walk away from those glances with the sincerest hopes, that I will be so lucky. I will say this, I know diet plays a part in it, and exercise, but I am beginning to believe there is more to it than that! The more I watch and see these women, i am convinced more and more it is about attitude than anything else. What I mean to say is that it seems the ones that look the best seem to be the most at peace with themselves, their lives and just full of love in their souls. There has to be something to that, the stressed out people we see on TV, really do show their age more, even when they have plastic surgery. Just a thought I wanted to share. I am really going to focus and bringing that peace and serenity into my life in a big way. I already do work everyday on being more loving in spirit, but I need to step it up a notch!

Got to make the best of the body and face I have! I do not mean it in a vain way, but there is something to be said about a healthy glow that goes far in others perception of who you are.  First impressions are al;ways on the way a person looks and carries themselves, and being business minded, if you want to make money, you have to look like you care about yourself as much as you do about your business. In this tight economy, if you want to stay in the game of business, you really have to look at how you are perceived.  This is not to say, you have to be twiggy, or that you should buy ridiculously expensive clothes, or even wear a ton of make up. It is to say, that no matter what you think you look like, maybe it would be good to get some one else to help you with what other people see. Just a note. I am going to look long and hard in the mirror today, see what I can do inexpensively to improve my impact on the world around me!

Lottery update, is that I have not won yet, or I would be paying someone to help me with my image, and getting my business out in a big way. Like a new gallery, with my name on it, and really looking hard into doing some really serious charity work and environmental work too! Hoping you are having a wonderful week, I am feeling very good these days. But for you and yours, I send my love and wishes, that today is the best day you have had so far! All my love as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

