New Adventures!


 

Good morning to all! Been super busy lately, so much going on and no time to relay it to anyone! The time has come for some simplification of my life and goals to make it all the more achievable. So , off I go to do my work and get myself a routine that will work for me. I have decided to backtrack to my original plan of focusing on online networking, and hopefully in the spring moving forward into trying out some other endeavors on my own. The possibilities are as follows, art shows, a farmers market or flea market. I will do my best in the next few weeks to check out these venues and see which one appeals to me the most. I hope that a little research will give me a good idea of which of these opportunities will suite my art career the best. If by chance it turns out to be multiple, I will start with the most promising and try to figure out a way to add to my schedule as needed and when possible.

I am sure you may be wondering, I did leave the gallery. It was a wonderful experience, but life has carried me away once again. So, for now I think it best to move forward on my own, that way I do not have to feel like I am letting some one else’s dream go down, when life takes a crazy left!

Lottery update, nothing yet. But, I do not lose hope, tomorrow is another day. I am determined to see it come true and anxiously await the moment it does! You know the old saying “All good things to those who wait!” So, like a good girl I am waiting.

The painting posted today is a new one I am going to load into my shops today. I hope you like it, it is quite colorful, and playful (like most of my art). It has a lot of purples in it, and personally I think it is very happy! Would love to hear your feedback on it, if you choose to share. Also, if you have any ideas on how to expand on this business or others, please feel free to drop a line or two. For me and all who read here, it is about expanding and growing our businesses. Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated, and many will be put into prectice, either by me or some one reading here. Don’t be shy!

Lots to do now. Got to get this painting listed and off to make some more art. got a busy season ahead. I am so excited and can’t wait to see how it all pans out. For now, it is about having as much art made as possible to increase my possibilities for success. Wish me luck and love! To you and yours, I send all my love and happy thoughts for a happy and plentiful day, as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

