Happy New Year!


Well, it has been a crazy ride for me. The ending of the previous year brought a lot of great things for me. I have sold quite a few paintings in the last few weeks, so I have been busy filling the empty spaces on the wall of the gallery. When not working at the gallery, and bringing my work with me, I was working at home. But, the wall has made progress, and the spots I wanted filled are almost where I want them to be. It has been great! I am hoping this new year, and when season picks up again, in spring or summer, that sales go really well. Of course, that all depends on whether the gallery is still available or not. I am confident however, that even if that venue fails me, that many other doors will open, so I can further my success in this career. I am so happy with the turn of events that finally brought me here.

Now, as for the lottery, I had a few small takes at the end of the year, and am ready to bring in the final big check this year! I have not given up, and feel more hopeful than ever. Life is good, and I am planning on it being better. I fell success and wealth are only the beginning of my adventure for the rest of my life. So, I spend my time working hard on my art, at my sales, and on myself. For me, concentrating on losing cigarettes is one goal, and getting more fit is another. For my spirit self, it is all about becoming myself again. High spirited, happy, forgiving and kindness will become the forefront of all thoughts for me. It is a daily process, after spending so much time being sucked into the negative edges of life, it is time for the sun to shine again.

I have lots to do today as usual, but felt it was time to wish you all a wonderful new year, full of joy, hope and happiness, but mostly love! I do hope that no matter your religion, or ethnic background, that your holidays were bright, and full of gratitude and love for all your loved ones. I wish for you a year full of prosperity and new horizons. In short I wish nothing less for you than I wish for myself! Good will to all, and blessings abundant!

I am also posting some new artwork for you to see, still have not had time to download, new things. I really have been busy, but soon, I hope to be able to really download quite a few new items.  I do hope you enjoy it, you know, I changed my mind. I am going to post the latest sale on here for you to enjoy. It really is a fun painting, and a wonderful couple from Louisiana purchased it. so hoping you enjoy it as well. Sending out my love as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

