The Shining Light!


Happy days and peaceful nights. I am happy to report that my journey into enlightenment, or higher spiritual thought or whatever you want to call it, is off to a good start. I really believe it started with the original blog to win the lottery, and it has already progressed so much farther than I expected. I feel so much lighter, so many burdens dissolving in the mists of my mind. I feel so up lifted, or brighter, if that makes any sense at all. It seems like every day another door or window opens to me. Everything from physical doors to spiritual doors, mental doors or windows, whatever the case may be. Slowly the past is disappearing in a real sense anyway. I am continuing to acknowledge its existence and pertinence in my life now, but in such a different light! The past is very relevant to my life right now, and not all of it is good. The more I read, and look into myself, I am beginning to realize that the only thing I am a victim of is myself. Bad things happen to everyone, but it does not have to be a snowball effect, unless that is, you decide it should be. I am working on taking those snowballs that come my way, and instead of creating an avalanche, making hot chocolate instead. I like that much better on a cold day. It seems that I have known it all along, but was unwilling to accept responsibility for my own actions. It was way to easy to blame some one else.

New days are dawning and a new horizon is fast approaching and I am really liking what I see so far. I feel so much lighter and brighter. Like a heavy burden has disappeared, and it has been replaced by a beacon. The light is so strong it is blinding, and the loss of weight is invigorating! I feel truly blessed and know in my heart that financial, mental, spiritual and physical freedom are just a blink away! Strange, how a simple thought or smile can really turn a world around! everything I read and educate myself with, also seems to be duplicated in my angel cards and tarot cards as well. It is really quite mind blowing!

On to other things, I have not received that big win just yet in the lottery, just waiting for the right number. I am thinking 36 mil is a good number! Have not painted in a few days, giving myself a break for a minute and doing some jewelry. It is something new to me, and it includes a passion of mine, which is recycling. As soon as I get some done I will share. Do not be discouraged however, more paintings are on the way. I just need to mix things up sometimes, it keeps me from getting stagnant. I have many more paintings in my mind, it seems that I must divide my other priorities and interests as well. All in the name of balance and self development. My physical self and spiritual self must also grow with me. My wish is to grow in all ways possible and to keep myself on track! Sending out my love to you all and those whom you love as well, as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

