Exciting News!


Come one, come all, hear ye, hear ye! My day has finally arrived. I got an official e-mail from Baobao bags, my geometric sun is on display and ready to be voted on! I am sending out a cry for votes. Please help me by dropping by baobaobags.com, click on the vote button and it will take you to the list of contestants. Find Geometric Sun, by dianasweederworks ( not quite the right spelling, lol) and vote for me. I know I have been telling you all about this for a while now, and the day has come. So, please, please, please vote for me! Thank you so much for your help, it is quick and simple and I would be so pleased to win this contest.

Also, for those of you waiting to hear about the bulldogs book. It also, has been completed! It is called Full Of Bull , the title I actually suggested, kind of cute, at least I think so. Anyway, it is all for the BCA Rescue Network, so go on and check it out. If you can, please buy one for the charity, and you get a great table topper book for you to enjoy with family and friends! So, great news all around and a great day for me. I am happy to share this news with you. The link is http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/detail/1815133?ce=blurb_ew&utm_source=widget. Thanks for checking it out!

Now, as for the lottery, no big win just yet, but I am on the edge of my seat. Any minute now, I can feel it. The big numbers will show up and I will be 36 million richer. Oh and I signed up for the Oprah gift give away too! I can’t wait to see that truck pull up with my gifts! I am bound and determined to have a Christmas this year!

Okay, now that we have all that out of the way. Just wanted to say, hoping you are having a wonderful day as well. Just keep the smiles coming and the faith at mach speed, all will be well. All the research I have been doing is really paying off, and I am feeling great and ready for all good things to come to pass.

Christmas is only 16 days away, hope the spirit is touching you and all that is good in your life is greater at this time of the year. Today has been such a great day, can’t wait to see what tomorrow brings, really! I know you all have things to do, please just take a moment out of your day to vote for my design and also to check out the bull dog book. Let me know what you think. Sending out my love as always, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Responses to “Exciting News!”

Leave a Reply

