A New Chapter!


It has been a while. I have been relentlessly busy and have had no time to much of anything but work. The good news is I have a job, sales, in a gallery! This is great news, because, even though I am only commission (business is slow), I am finally able to have a platform for my artwork! I am excited, so I work there during the day, and in the evening it is all about housework, artwork, laundry, cooking, baking, shopping and paying bills. Tonight will be more of the same, with a quick peek in, on my blogs to update and add a post. I am working hard on getting some art together that will fill the needs of the clientele in this area. Everyday, I work on one thing after another, and with any luck at all, I will find my niche. People seem to like landscapes of the area, and flowers, or wildlife,. Flowers I can do, so I need to build an inventory of that, while also, working on learning landscapes, and going back to my roots as a child and making some wildlife themed works as well.

Things have been really hectic, but I am happy and excited about the prospects ahead of me. I am hoping this is finally the break I am looking for. Recently, one of the ladies I met at the craft show also opened up a craft shop in town. So, on top of everything else, I am building some jewelry displays for her shop as well. Once the displays are ready, I will be able to set up my jewelry in her shop to sell. Lots of things going on, and I am tired a lot, but really exhilarated as well. In essence, I am apologizing for anyone, who really does follow me for the delay in postings, and asking for some more time to get things in order. With any luck after this week, things should calm down a bit. Once the jewelry has a home, and I have some works to display in the gallery, things should slow a little bit. I will continue to be busy of course, trying to keep up with things. Crazy as it sounds, I hope really busy, because that will mean I am getting sales and finally making an income of my own. All dreams of mine in the works, if you do follow you know this already.

Now, as per my lottery winnings, there is nothing new to report as of late. Things have been quiet for a while now. Probably, because so much else is happening right now. My goal to win has not abated, however. Wishing every one of you the best of luck in your own lives. I miss doing the blog, and will pop in as much as possible to keep you updated and to just send my love. One more great update to share, about the car problems from a couple of months ago. She is running great, and the auto repair shop owner, ended up not charging me at all for their time and effort! Great shop and wonderful man, I hope that his business continues to grow and prosper! He is well deserving of it! Sending you my love, time to run and work until my eyes droop, as always wishing you the best, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

http://myworld.ebay.com/dianasmile4663

http://www.ehow.com/members/dianepugh

Enhanced by Zemanta
26 Responses to “A New Chapter!”

  1. neat blog I’m greatful to have reding

  2. I ordinarily do not post in Blogs but your blog forced me to, amazing do the job.. lovely …

  3. I ordinarily don’t post in Blogs but your weblog forced me to, incredible do the job.. attractive …

  4. Greetings, this is a genuinely absorbing web blog and I have cherished studying many of the content and posts contained on the web site, keep up the outstanding work and desire to read a good deal more stimulating articles in the future.

  5. To all the above commentors. Blogs can be much better to read if You can keep Your comments simple and to the point. No-one likes to read giant comments when the concept can be conveyed using a not as long comment.

  6. Simply discovered your web page through google and I consider this can be a disgrace that you are not ranked upper due to the fact that that is a fantastic post. To switch this I determined to avoid wasting your web site to my RSS reader and I will try to point out you in one of my posts since you actually deserv extra readers when publishing content material of this quality.

    • Thank you so much for the readership and the boost as well. The boost of confidence and the boost in readers, it makes my day that some one really enjoys what I write. Please read again, and definitely comment anytime, love to you and the ones you love, diana

  7. What is captcha code?, pls provide me captcha code codes or plugin, Thanks in advance.
    35

    • Thank you so much for your interest, however, I do not know what a captcha code is. Hopefully some one else will see this and give you the answer you seek. I am so very sorry I could not help. Please come back and read again, I am so happy you took the time to read and reply, love always, diana

  8. As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank you Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  9. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!?

  10. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.

  11. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!?

  12. Man, talk about a fantastic post! I?ve stumbled across your blog a few times within the past, but I usually forgot to bookmark it. But not again! Thanks for posting the way you do, I genuinely appreciate seeing someone who actually has a viewpoint and isn?t really just bringing back up crap like nearly all other writers today. Keep it up!

    • Thank you so much for reading, I am happy you found it interesting. Sometimes I just feel like I ramble, but that is just the way my brain works. Hoping you have a great day today, showing some love, diana

  13. Please, can you PM me and tell me few more thinks about this, I am really fan of your blog… 34

  14. Wonderful blog! I truly love how it? s easy on my eyes as well as the data are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

    • What a wonderful compliment. I do hope subscribing works, if you have any problems please let me know, so I can do what I can to make it work for you. Thank you so much for your time and response, they are both most appreciated by me! Love to you and yours, diana

  15. Please, can you PM me and tell me few more thinks about this, I am really fan of your blog…gets solved properly asap.

    • I do not know how to P, not even sure what that is. So sorry. If you can explain or add me to your facebook, it posts there as well. I also, have another blog, the same really, just another site. Let me know if this helps, or if there is something I can do to make it better for you! Thank you so much for reading, sending my love, diana

  16. Bertrand Russell~ Man needs for his happiness not only the enjoyment of this or that but hope and enterprise and change.

Leave a Reply

