Sunshine Is Back, Cloudy Outside!


Yesterday was a busy day for me. Did a bunch of errands, and then came home and did some stuff for my girlfriend, but mostly worked around the house and worked on me. Today, I have couple of errands to run, than I will be back home and do some more work around the house and more work on me! Went to bed feeling so happy and calm. That is good news considering all the stress lately! I slept well, and feel rested today. Found some Oracle cards in the book store, never heard of them. Part of my spiritual journey has been about reconnecting with my psychic abilities, some how I lost them on the way to madness! I think at some point I was having a hard disconnecting others feelings fro my own and the pain became overwhelming for me. So, one day I just shut it all down. The truth is I miss them, I make better decisions with them on, and I am now learning to reconnect with myself again, as well as learning how to separate those feelings from others. It is hard to explain if you do not have these feelings or senses.Most people can relate to not feeling whole, it happens to everyone at one point or another in life. That is how I feel when I am disconnected from my spiritual gifts, because in a way I am disconnected from myself. One thing I know, you can’t hide from who you are for long, it is destructive.

For me having these gifts is like having a built in navigator ( which I don’t have, lol, get lost real easy), this navigator helps me make the right choices for myself and guides me in how to relate and communicate with others as well. You can see how this is a plus in many ways! The downside was being able to separate my feelings from others, if I sense sadness, than I might become sad and not know why. So many people send out such strong signals and, they stick to me, best way I can explain it. I have to be very proactive in shaking off the excess. That way I can be real about how I feel. That is the hard part. Not sure if any of this makes sense to anyone but me, guess I have to be happy that it makes sense to me and I can do something about it. So, it appears that along with my journey to be an artist I am now on a full on journey to being the best me possible in the spiritual arena as well. I am confident that, it will all lead to better things all around for me, and in helping other people deal with things as well. It has always been my ability to help people with their problem, this just means I will be better at it. It definitely has been a WOW period for me.

Still need a job, and still looking. No big lottery win for me last night, so maybe tonight will be my night. If not, I do have a lot on my plate for now, and I feel it will all lead to great things. Got a lot to do, need to get ready, missed you yesterday, sorry about that. Hope you had a wonderful Friday and that today is the icing on the cake! Lots of love to you all, smile, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

