Black And White Sun Life!


Well, welcome to a new day, full of fun and surprises.I finished my black and white sun. It is now posted on all my links, so here it is for you to see. I will be sure to post my links on here if it is something you are interested in. Hoping your hump day hasn’t got the best of you. Remember Friday is only two days away! Ironically my life is mirroring my print of the day. By so many, for so many years I have been referred to as sunshine! This could be part of my liking for suns, don’t really know for sure, never really thought about it. I do love the sun, it’s beauty, ability to enable life and death, it’s use to mean a happy upbeat personality and many more reasons. I do relate to the sun, because of my personality and spiritual beliefs as well, and it’s awesome power. Today, this particular one relates to my life being black or white and how the combination of the two can create outstanding beauty.

It appears that my life as I know it, is going through yet another big change. I felt it coming and even suspected the out come. Yet, the change I was expecting at this time was not the one that came. The change that did come, I had expected not to arrive for some time to come. SO there you are and there you have it! I had hoped that my art would start to flourish, and that the relationships in my life would be stable for a while. How ever, it seems that the art is still slow moving and relationships in my world have spun out of control. This is a disappointment to say the least. It seems no matter how hard I try to connect with people, they either want too much, or want to give so little. In either case it seems I am always the one having to give. The few long term friends I do have, I cherish with my life for sure. Good friends truly are hard to find! So, to me this means, it is once again time to move on to the next phase of connections in my world, say goodbye to some, hang on to a few and meet many more possible prospects. It is funny, so today I will work on some art, and if I can muster the energy, I will call my oldest friends and get some good advice on the best strategy and some good old fashioned heart felt prayers, to help me get to the next goal.

As I mentioned yesterday, I will work on a few more t-shirt prints and see how that goes. I have a few ideas, not sure if I have enough time to do all I see in my head. I will as usual do all I can, even if I have to lose some sleep to reach my goal and get them all done! Hope you like the print today, I really do. It is very eye popping (the way I like my art). Hoping your week is going great! Sending out all my love to you again, diana

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

http://www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

http://www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

http://www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

http://www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

http://www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

