Sleepless In The Mountains


Well, I made it awake all night. Took a short nap, about an hour today, so I am thinking tonight is going to be an early night. I did get a lot done however, and that is always good! I finally finished the drawing with the square on it, I made myself a couple of friendship bracelets and made about seven stylish friendship bracelets to sell. I need to make some more like the one I am wearing just to keep on me to sell, and maybe to add to my online stores. I also, was hoping to get at least one drawing started, with some new T-Shirt specific prints to put into my Zazzle account (store).

Hoping you have started the week out right, ready to go and ready to be done! I started with a bang for sure, all niter, what was I thinking? Actually, it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be, I figured on being a train wreck today. I am still going strong, but I know that can only go on so long. Once that second wind, blows out, I will be lucky to make it to my bed. I wanted to get a couple more bracelets done and then I am thinking of doing at least one sun print for t-shirts, something brilliant, but with no background, so it has a nice effect on the t-shirts. Maybe a sea turtle, lizard, frog, fish, not sure but I would like to get humpin’ and get several designs done. I think they will look great. I will be sure to post them so you can see for yourself. For today, I will post the drawing I was working on, and probably tomorrow, I will upload pictures of the bracelets, I made as well. We will have to see, there are quite a few pictures already. If you are completely impatient however, you can go to my shops, because they are listed there already. All except my ETSY account, it keeps malfunctioning, so only one is listed there for now. I will include my links at the bottom of this page so you can check them out!

So, I have started the week busy and plan on keeping up my momentum as long as possible. It has been so difficult trying to keep up with all the sites, that I haven’t had as much time to work on my art. The last few days I have been focusing on the art, and so the stores have been neglected. Every week I am getting better at juggling my time and dividing my attentions to all that needs to be done. Now, all I really have to squeeze in is some kind of a workout and reading time. One thing at a time, first get this part on track and then I can incorporate more into this schedule of mine! Sending my love, got to go, still lots to do , before my body yells at me. Love, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

www.zazzle.com/DianasWonderworks*

3 Responses to “Sleepless In The Mountains”

  1. did you vote for obama? be honest

  2. haha Ö the one who is posting the comments

Leave a Reply

