Quantam Science And The Universe!


Hello everyone! I am tired, been working a lot and now my sleeping schedule is all off. Staying up late working and then sleeping to late to get up early like I like! Nothing but a thing really, just need to get back on track! So, yesterday they had a marathon on The History Channel, of the program The Universe! Not sure if you have seen it obviously, but I have been following it for a while now. Ever since I watched it and realized that the same experts or at least many of the same experts scientists from all venues and other experts, I remembered from a movie called What The Bleep Do We Know.  If you ever get a chance to watch it, it is quite interesting. I had a professor in college who had us watch it as a project, it was a mind blowing experience for me. He called it the summation of Quantum Physics in tow hours, it took him eight years to learn. It is a fascinating science, that sums up so much of what science in school left out! it takes the basic laws of Physics and goes to the next level by incorporating The Observer ( the entity, spirit, energy or self that controls the body and equals it to me driving my car), the concept of multiple plains of existence, challenging our concepts of space and time relativity. It stretches out our sense of reality, pushes us to better understand our concept of what is real and the power we have to control that reality! It is an amazing movie, if you have not seen it, I highly recommend it!

The History channel has for five seasons (this is the beginning of the fifth), is doing what I consider a spin off called The Universe. It basically has these scientists and many more approach the concepts of Physics and Quantum Theory and educate you on these theories in relation to the universe. They cover everything from stars, quasars, black holes, The Big Bang Theory, planets and their formation, galaxies, life and so much more. These concepts are presented in a way that even a child could grasp the way these concepts work! It is a great program, full of information and knowledge, but also fun, especially if you like science or understanding the processes of life and creation at all. In the eastern time zone it will be on at 10 pm on Thursday nights, like I mention last night was the first one for this season. If these kinds of things interest you at all check out your provider and check it out! Here is a link for some clips on Utube;

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=the+universe+history+channel&aq=1

as for the movie What The Bleep Do We Know?, here is a link to check it out as well;

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=what+the+bleep+do+we+know+part+1&aq=1

Now back to my life for a moment, I am sure there will be more to come, since looking up those links I have discovered there are possibly more movies for me to watch, I saw, part one, two, four, etc…. I need to check that out as soon as I get some cash. This week no sales so far on any of my sites, but I am still studying my book and working very hard on all of it as well as trying to work on my art and keep the house clean, pay bills and just keep up with daily life. No big lottery news to share, what a bummer! Hoping you are having a good week, and have a fun and safe Friday! All my love, diana

Oh and I forgot this is the drawing I did, inspired by the poem Invictus, really love that poem, I want to frame it to remind me and give me strength!

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

www.zazzle.com/dianaswonderworks*

twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

