The Battle Against Weariness, Stress And Frustration!


Feeling overwhelmed financially can be the worst. Today is starting out too early and with too much negative news. My car which is old, is leaking at the rear seal. My internet shops are still barely moving. I still have no job.After staying up late last night trying to work on an art project, I was woke by a phone call from my daughter who is going through tough times right now, very early this morning, so not enough rest. That is an easy fix, maybe a nap later to get back on track.The hard part will be not letting myself worry, so I can stay focused and find a solution to all the other stuff, so I can sleep!

It seems that all the worrying gets left to me. I am working so hard trying to make a business for myself since work is so hard to find, and now it has become critical. Driving a vehicle in the shape mine is in right now, could leave me with out a car all together, something definitely has to give. Too many problems at once, makes it harder to isolate just one, and get on a plan to recovery. To simplify, the business needs to make more money, but that is completely dependent on other people, that makes it scary. I have never been good at putting my life in other peoples hands. Relinquishing power to anyone is extremely difficult for me. Basically it boils down to trust issues. So today will be a tough one for me, lots of problem solving to do, and trying to focus on faith and hope to make things better! It will be an interesting day for sure! Curious to see how this one plays out. It would be easier for me, if every person I counted on in my life previous hadn’t completely bailed on me.

Today is a new day, I have no choice but to find a way, and find it I will! I am bound and determined to make things happen for the good, and I will work my fingers to the bone, not sleep, not eat or whatever it takes to make it happen. I refuse to go down, this is unacceptable! Coffee to wake up, and time to think, get a game plan, and then it will be 100 miles an hour to the next step. The lottery did not win for me last night, so that means it is my obligation to make things right! I will succeed, I will make it happen, I will make it better! This has always been my motto, and will continue to be until, I am unable to move or make a breath! Hoping you are having a wonderful day, and that your week is off the a wonderful start! All my love to you, diana

www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000810145663

www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

dianaswonderworks.wordpress.com

dianaswonderworks.blogspot.com

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

www.zazzle.com/dianaswonderworks*

twitter.com/DianasWondrWrks

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

