Almost Friday, A Sale Plus Updates On A Few Other Things!


Well, I am so very happy it is almost Friday. Thrilled that the weekend is finally right at the door and ready to enjoy it. I am sure that seems weird, since I am not working outside the home. But, even with staying home the weekends always feel different than the other days. Not sure what it is, I don’t go out, nothing like that, but the days feel more fun to me. Must be a psychological thing, but it is true. Checked on the lottery last night now winner yet. So, tomorrow, I will be getting my picks for the next week, wish me lots of luck, need it ( not that you don’t, but I would do it for you)!Wishing you happy thoughts now, just for topping in.

I am working on a painting right now, no clues it will have to be a surprise this time. It just feels good to be playing with my paints again. I am feeling the crochet or sewing bug though, just not sure what I want to make. Maybe, I should replace the black lace vintage style gloves I sold earlier this week! That could be a good idea. Oh, and guess what, had another sale last night, but the best news is this one was on my Artfire account! This is the first sale in that store, all the others so far have been in ETSY. Now, if that will only get that account jump started I would be so very happy! Then, I just need to get my Zibbet account going, that is the store with the most hits, and I would be thrilled to see it take off as well. Wow, so keep your fingers crossed for me the weekend is here! I have high hopes for a profitable weekend!

Well, that is the latest on the most exciting news. I did get an e-mail back from AskDoctors about my little experience. Their advice to take a pregnancy test and get an appointment with a doctor. So, being broke really is the worst part about me. I do not have money for a pregnancy test and definitely do I have hundreds of dollars to spend at a doctor. So, for now, I will grin and bear it. Pray hard, and hope with a hope beyond hope, that I will stay healthy and all will be good! Love to you all, hoping your Thursday is as happy as you are, diana

www.zibbet.com/DianasWonderworks

http://www.artfire.com/users/dianaswonderworks

http://www.etsy.com/shop/dianaswonderworks

http://www.etsy.com/shop/smilingpackrat

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

