Learning Efficient Sales Online, New Painting And Soul Rejuvination


Well, today is a new day, and full of new beginnings. I have mentioned my luck has been less than pleasant lately, and after much soul searching, and philosophical thinking, I think I am finally able to answer my own questions. Those little breaks from counseling everyone else gave me some time to reflect on myself for a change. The new light bulb moment, things I always knew before, but some how forgot, is it is me! I am not myself, and understood that, but I was spending all my time blaming everything around me for that change. Once I sat down and looked at it all, I realized some where along the way, I lost me and that is why my life is not what I want it to be. Life beat me into a corner and I started second guessing myself, and tried to do it the other people do it. But, that will never work for me, individuality is the creator of a unique life. By giving away my uniqueness, I got that crazy, stressful, meaningless life that so many others had. Thanks, but no thanks, I am done with that plan. I want my old crazy, but fun and exciting life back! So, I am putting myself back into my own therapy, and getting it right again. Being like other people is very over rated. For me originality with all its side ways glances, and snickers and even those snide remarks is still much more fulfilling. I feel so much happier in just a day, and so excited to get me back again, I liked me!

In other topics, currently I am reading a book on how to sell on Facebook. I keep falling asleep, not sure if it is me just revitalizing, with my new epiphany or if the write  just is not my speed. Some books make me sleepy, that is not to say it is a bad read, I actually find it interesting, so in a few days I should be able to decide what is causing the drowsiness.  I am happy to say, that I am working now on a picture or pictures of bull dogs for a calender idea for a group I am involved in, It may take a couple of days, but at least I can share my other painting I mentioned in earlier blogs. Hope you like it, it was tough cutting all those lines, but I think the end result is very much my style.

Tomorrow is the day I get lottery, I did not update you this week because the lady I purchased them from did my tickets wrong. There should have been numbers for Friday, Saturday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Unfortunately, I did not notice till I was home that she just gave me double numbers for Friday and Saturday. But, got to roll with the punches, so hopefully this week will be on track again, that lottery pot is getting quite large again! That would be so wonderful! Hoping you all had a wonderful week, and that your weekend is joyous and full of adventure! Drop me a line anytime, love to get feedback, and as always with love, diana

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 Responses to “Learning Efficient Sales Online, New Painting And Soul Rejuvination”

  1. This brings me to an idea:…

  2. Folks, do not believe in this bullshit.

Leave a Reply

