Purple and Flowers, Sea Turtle and Koi Fish


Been real busy working and haven’t had a chance to catch up with you. I just finished three more drawings that I hope to sell as signed and numbered prints. They are really cool, I think so any way. Hope you like them would love to hear what you think about them.I did do another sea turtle, have been hurting inside a lot for them with the great Texas oil spill. They are truly beautiful and wondrous creatures. It saddens me to think they will suffer and die due to peoples greed and carelessness. Any way, stepping off of the soap box, the Koi is just my love of sea life in general, they bring such peace. Just watching fish and sea mammals of any kind brings some tranquility to a crazy day. Take a look and let me know what you think, feedback is really helpful to an artist.

As far as everything else goes, I will be going to town on Monday to check out galleries to see if I can display and sell any of my work. Wish me luck, say a prayer or just send happy vibes, whatever suites your belief system. It all works for me. Picked up my numbers today, but haven’t had time to check them yet. Hopefully tomorrow, have to go visit some friends tomorrow, not sure how much I can get done. But I still am waiting for that big lottery pay off.

I hope you all have a glorious weekend. I am going to be very busy, but will do my best to keep you updated on any news in my life. As always, love to you, d

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

