Recycling, Jewelry and Lottery


Things have been busy as usual. I finished my crochet project, now I have to do some sewing on it and it will be done. I also got busy recycling some stuff around the house and finished some great looking bangles, that I hope to sell. I will post them on here, and would be happy to hear what you think of them. I like them a lot, and the great thing is they are big, so really anyone can wear them. I have big hands, so to all those girls out there who can’t find a bangle in the store to fit. I have some that will. Not to rule out those guys out there that like to wear ladies things, cross dressers and drag queens, these will fit you, without hurting to put them on. So take the time to check them out, send me some feedback or questions. I am always happy to help.

I also started a new shop, so along with my artfire account, and two etsy accounts, I now have an account on zibbet. I am excited to see one or all of them start to really pay off. I have invested a lot of time into my art and crafts. It has been compounded by massive amounts of time getting these sites linked up, it would feel so good to have them become the success I hope them to be. For those of you unfamiliar with these sites, they are online stores for people who love to make things and want to have an opportunity to sell them as well. I have enjoyed the process very much. I find them much more difficult to move however. I am much better selling face to face. There is much to be said about learning computer savvy. Learning as you go can be very frustrating at times, but still very rewarding and exhilarating.

Just got my tickets for the weekend draw, plus I have also started the second chance drawings as well here. On Monday they will be doing a drawing on some of the second chance tickets. I am looking forward to posting exciting news very soon. If you have followed me at all, you know I plan to win the lottery. This blog is about me logging my adventures, with the lottery, business and art career. A journal, not only a way for me to keep track of the ups and downs, but hopefully it will help others. When I do succeed, this can be a guide book of do’s and dont’s. Well happy weekend to all, Love always……………..d

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

