Life in the Flash Lane!


Well I am looking for a camera today. It seems the camera I have the charger went out. Now I know I can replace the charger, and that would be very cash efficient, but I have not been happy with the cameras ability to take crisp, clear and colorful pictures. It wasn’t so bad until I tried to list things online, that I noticed how horrible this camera was. So now I am looking up cameras, to replace this one and am desperate to get a camera that is economical as well as highly capable of clear, clean pictures, especially since so much of my art has tiny detail!

For those of you who are happy with your cameras and their cost, I would love, love, love to hear from you, as it is important for me to replace this cameras as soon as possible. Running an online business depends a great deal on images and image quality. So please help. Any advice pointers or just notes on your cams and what you like about them would be dearly appreciated!

Thanks for popping in, and feel free, PLEASE FEEL FREE. To help me in any way, whether great or small. I thank you .

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 Responses to “Life in the Flash Lane!”

  1. Thank you so much! I will keep this comment in my home savings, and next time I have a couple of bucks, I will take your advice!

  2. I don’t know how proffesional you are looking to get. I just purchased a Nikon Coolpix s6000 with 7x optical zoom and I believe 14 megapixel. I have been really happy with it, especially being that my hands are not the steadiest it focuses really clearly and quickly. It cost around $200. I would recommend it.

Leave a Reply

