My First TIme!


Blogging has always seemed so alien to me, and still is hard to understand for me. But, I have always been all about learning new things. This being one of many new ventures. It is a new age and we communicate in so many diverse and unusual ways now.

So my question is….What do you love about blogging? I am anxious to hear what you have to say.

Being a new kid on the block I can honestly say, it is exciting. Beyond that, I am not sure what I think of it yet, but will be happy to update you as I learn. I think I will also love the opportunity to meet you, and learn about who you are!

One Response to “My First TIme!”

  1. I am looking forward to “blogging” eventually. A good friend (artist I met through networking) surprised me with the creation of a blog for me on blogger. It is still under construction as I need to do some reading and time to finish setting it up. I have been making jewelry for about 1 & 1/2 years and selling online just over 1. I only started networking for the past few months and realize how important it is. I have to work outside the home too, so between that and networking I have not been getting much created. I am looking forward to summer as I am a School Bus Driver and then I will have more time! You can find me at~
    http://www.artfire.com/users/letamariedesigns
    http://www.zibbet.com/letamariedesigns
    http://www.facebook.com/letamariedesign

    Looking forward to reading more~~~ Leta

Leave a Reply

