Good Night, Sweet Dreams!


Life has been so exhilarating the last few days, and I can only imagine the twists and turns coming my way.I am learning to blog and am curious to see where this fork in the road leads. Looking forward to all the new people I meet and the lives that will interact is like electricity, charging the air around me. Writing is a way to explore the mind and the soul, a way to purge all the madness that surrounds and envelopes me.

Today was a good day and tonight I go to rest, letting the system that sustains us do what it does to bring a new day and new experiences to life! Sweet dreams to all, and one thought for those of you peeking in……………

Does life ever feel like a dream to you?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

